Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Town & Country

5 rating

Excellent service. Brittany was exceptional. She did not rush like most places, very thorough and great haircut! Highly recommend. This location has new management and it shows!

5 rating

Excellent service from very friendly staff. Brittany is great!

5 rating

Great experience

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
John L. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Excellent service. Brittany was exceptional. She did not rush like most places, very thorough and g"

5
Greg S. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Excellent service from very friendly staff. Brittany is great!"

5
David H. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Great experience"

5
Todd M. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Was running way behind schedule and they were able to get me in and out within 20 mins. Didn't pay "

5
George H. | July 21, 2020 Google

" The staff is awesome. Down to earth normal people."

5
Craig H. | June 10, 2020 Google

" This is the Sport Clips next to Altruda's. My first visit to this location went well and Mandy did "

1
Xavier P. | June 6, 2020 Google

" I came in to sport clips today and i had to call In to check me up and lady on phone said that she "

1
David A. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Inexperienced hair stylists. Nice ladies, would not recommend allowing them to touch your hair."

3
Brandt J. | March 2, 2020 Google

"They do a good job at this location, but it's hard for me to get a consistent cut because I find dif"

5
Pete M. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Consistently good job. Much better than the other sports clips in the area."