Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Town & Country

5 rating

Very nice staff and super clean facility.

5 rating

Great place great service and the lady that cut my hair did awesome job her name was Brittany u should try it and should ask for her

5 rating

Excellent service. Brittany was exceptional. She did not rush like most places, very thorough and great haircut! Highly recommend. This location has new management and it shows!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Michael B. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Very nice staff and super clean facility."

5
William H. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Great place great service and the lady that cut my hair did awesome job her name was Brittany u sho"

5
John L. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Excellent service. Brittany was exceptional. She did not rush like most places, very thorough and g"

5
Greg S. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Excellent service from very friendly staff. Brittany is great!"

5
David H. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Great experience"

5
Todd M. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Was running way behind schedule and they were able to get me in and out within 20 mins. Didn't pay "

5
George H. | July 21, 2020 Google

" The staff is awesome. Down to earth normal people."

5
Craig H. | June 10, 2020 Google

" This is the Sport Clips next to Altruda's. My first visit to this location went well and Mandy did "

1
Xavier P. | June 6, 2020 Google

" I came in to sport clips today and i had to call In to check me up and lady on phone said that she "

1
David A. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Inexperienced hair stylists. Nice ladies, would not recommend allowing them to touch your hair."