Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Town & Country

5 rating

Excellent service from very friendly staff. Brittany is great!

5 rating

Great experience

5 rating

Was running way behind schedule and they were able to get me in and out within 20 mins. Didn't pay to much attention till I got home. Wow really looked great. Little bit of a new look but everyone including me love the look. Thank you.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Greg S. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Excellent service from very friendly staff. Brittany is great!"

5
David H. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Great experience"

5
Todd M. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Was running way behind schedule and they were able to get me in and out within 20 mins. Didn't pay "

5
George H. | July 21, 2020 Google

" The staff is awesome. Down to earth normal people."

5
Craig H. | June 10, 2020 Google

" This is the Sport Clips next to Altruda's. My first visit to this location went well and Mandy did "

1
Xavier P. | June 6, 2020 Google

" I came in to sport clips today and i had to call In to check me up and lady on phone said that she "

1
David A. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Inexperienced hair stylists. Nice ladies, would not recommend allowing them to touch your hair."

3
Brandt J. | March 2, 2020 Google

"They do a good job at this location, but it's hard for me to get a consistent cut because I find dif"

5
Pete M. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Consistently good job. Much better than the other sports clips in the area."

1
Holly G. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Please go anywhere else! There is a very high turnover rate at this place which says nothing good.Do"